fb2a3466c4 · Document npm registry mirror and Docker named volumes for builds · Updated 2026-08-18 10:19:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?